htsd music cokelogic animation cokecast audio video artwork

Warning: Podcasts contain extremely explicit language

Episode 20

"This Is Halloween" by Marilyn Manson
"Plug Me In" by Squarepusher
"Last City" by The Hundred In the Hands
"Camera Day" by Flying Lotus
"Pumpkin" by Tricky (feat. Goldfrap)
"Pieces Form the Whole" by Trent Reznor
"Haunted" by Poe
"Last Broadcast" by Doves
"Gossamer" by The Smashing Pumpkins

Episode 19

"Clint Eastwood" by Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra
"The Resist Stance" by Bad Religion
"House of Jealous Lovers" by The Rapture
"Afterlife" by Bush
"In Your Words" by Lamb of God
"Shape of Things To Come" by Aspirin Hammer
"Goldfinger" by Ash
"Bad News" by Black Francis
"Is She Weird" by The Pixies

Episode 18

"Lost" by Cokelogic
"Hateful" by Everclear
"Teardrop" by Massive Attack
"Mesopotamia" by Black Light Burns
"Sex Beat" by Two Lone Swordsmen
"Melody of Life" by REBL Music
"South of an Imaginary Line" by Nectarine No. 9
"Vinegar and Salt" by Hooverphonic
"Retreat! Retreat! by 65 Days of Static

Episode 17

"Happy When I'm Crying" by Pearl Jam
"End of Me" by Apocalyptica (feat. Gavin Rossdale)
"Not So Pretty Now" by Nine Inch Nails
"Catch A Falling Knife" by Filter
"Hunted By A Freak" by Mogwai
"Big Ideas (Don't Get Any) by Pawel Osmolski
"The Master Plan" by Oasis
"Cease" by Greg Graffin
"Cease" by Bad Religion
"Smokers Outside the Hospital Doors" by The Editors

Episode 16

"Wake Up" by Mad Season
"No One Else" by Weezer
"Specialist" by Interpol
"Pyramid Song" by Radiohead
"Still In Love Song" by The Stills
"Superdeformed" by Mathew Sweet
"Precipitate" by Interpol
"Broken Drum (Boards of Canada Remix)" by Beck
"Indifference" by Pearl Jam

Episode 15

"Right Here, Right Now" by Fatboy Slim
"Smells Like Teen Spirit (Dubstep Remix)" by Dual
"Life Is Sweet" by The Chemical Brothers (feat. Tim Burgess)
"Light Up the Sky" by Caviar
"Blood On Our Hands" by Death From Above 1979
"Denial" by Pure
"Underneath the Sky" by Oasis
"Speed of Sound (Demo)" by Pearl Jam
"Whales Wave Goodbye" by Freescha

One of the coolest moments in music history: Death From Above 1979 with Max Weinberg

Episode 14

"666" by Caviar
"Herculean" by The Good, The Bad & The Queen
"When the Sun Goes Down" by Arctic Monkeys
"Nothing Better" by The Postal Service
"Nausea" by Beck
"You and I" by Washed Out
"I Close My Eyes" by Shivaree
"The Move" by Boom Bip
"Fire Maple Song" by Everclear

Episode 13

"no. 13 Baby" by The Pixies
"These Are My Twisted Words" by Radiohead
"Follow Me Down" by U.N.K.L.E. (feat. Sleepy Sun)
"Far Behind" by Eddie Vedder
"Reckoner (Remix)" by Nosaj Thing
"Tha Shiznit" by Snoop Dogg
"Islands" by XX
"Swamp Song" by Blur
"Window" by PVT

Episode 12

"Machine Gun" by Portishead
"Barricade" by Interpool
"Blood and Fire (Out of the Ashes Mix) by Type O Negative
"Kids" by Sleigh Bells
"100 Little Curses" by Street Sweeper Social Club
"Heed the Water Whisperer" by Stone Temple Pilots
"Let's Kill Ourselves" by The Ponys
"Oh, the Guilt" by Nirvana
"Paint the Silence" by South

Episode 11

"Ten Miles Back" by The Crystal Method
"The Becoming (Still)" by Nine Inch Nails
"By Some Miracle" by Philip Selway
"Freak" by The Smashing Pumpkins
"Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)" by Prodigy
"Yeah! New York" by Yeah Yeah Yeahs
"Sura (Remix by Matta)" by HECQ
"Every Day Is Exactly The Same (Sam Fog, Carlos D Remix)" by Nine Inch Nails
"Snowden" by The Doves

Episode 10

"Wake up" by The Walkmen
"You Love Me To Death (remix)" by Hooverphonic
"Vicarious" by Tool
"Lonesome Organist Rapes Page Turner" by Dresden Dolls
"Orphans" by Beck
"Bullet" by Frank Black
"Closed Shoulders" by Boom Bip
"I Ride My Bike" by Cracker
"Cascade (live)" by Tycho

Episode 9

"Electra Made Me Blind" by Everclear
"Rage" by Atari Teenage Riot
"P.I.G.S." by Holy Fuck
"Don't Give It Up" by Deep River Running
"Flyentology" by El-P
"Anita Sonic Love" by Colorfinger
"Half Asleep" by School of Seven Bells
"Love Again" by Baxter
"The Daydream" by Tycho

Episode 8

"New Year Storm" by Clark
"Fuck Armageddon, This Is Hell" by Bad Religion
"House Of the Rising Sun" by Muse
"Better Days" by Pearl Jam
"Son of A Gun" by KMFDM
"Torn Apart" by Cokelogic (feat. Taurus Wrecks)
"Turning On the Screw" by Queens of the Stone Age
"Riverview" by Zwan
"March Of Death" by Zack De La Rocha w/ DJ Shadow

Episode 7

"Six Legged Man" by Black Francis
"Promise" by Slash (feat. Chris Cornell)
"Another Love Song" by Queens of the Stone Age
"The Four Of Us Are Dying by Nine Inch Nails
"Fast As I Can" by Stone Temple Pilots
"You Are" by Pearl Jam
"Games For Days" by Julian Plenti
"Your Honor" by Regina Spektor
"Good souls" by Starsailor

Episode 6

"Personal Jesus" by Richard Cheese
"Lights" by Interpol
"Kick In Your Heart" by Gliss
"Hide Ya Face" by Prefuse 73
"Werewolf Women of the SS" by Rob Zombie
"Mina Loy (M.O.H.)" by Billy Corgan
"The Birds" by Telefon Tel Aviv
"Farewell To the Fairground" by White Lies
"Freak" by LFO
"Atlanta" by Stone Temple Pilots
"Lights" by Interpol

Episode 5

"Rats" by Pearl Jam
"A100" by Billy Corgan
"Riyout" by Kill Memory Crash
"LSD = Ttruth" by Lords of Acid
"Mouthful of Diamonds" by Phantogram
"Saturday" by Io Perry
"Computer Cowboy (AKA Syscrusher)" by Neil Young
"USA Boys" by Health
"A Time To Be So Small" by Interpol
"Art of Life" by X-Japan
"Two Dots" by Lusine

Episode 4

"Down Rodeo" by Rage Against the Machine
"Red Flags and Long Nights" by She Wants Revenge
"The Tiger" by DJ Shadow (feat. Sergio Pizzorno & Christopher Karloff)
"Window of My World" by Guided By Voices
"Lonely Soul" by U.N.K.L.E.
"Transdermal Celebration" by Ween
"Into The White" by The Pixies
"Spring and By Summer Fall" by Blonde Redhead
"Be Mine" by REM
"And the World Laughs With You" by Flying Lotus (feat. Thom Yorke)

Episode 3

"Date With the Night" by Yeah Yeah Yeahs
"Touched" by Vast
"To the Sky" by Maps
"Speed Kills" by The Smashing Pumpkins
"Stop" by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
"Jesus Shootin' Heroin" by Flaming Lips
"Just Like You Imagined" by Nine Inch Nails
"Hold My Hand" by U.N.K.L.E.
"Talk Show Host" by Radiohead
"Crown On the Ground" by Sleigh Bells
"Glory Box" by Portishead

Episode 2

"Millennium" by Front Line Assembly
"Anna" by Pure
"Death and Resurrection Show" by Killing Joke
"Fances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On
Seattle" by Jay Reatard
"Obstacle 2" by Interpol
"Snakeblood" by Leftfield
"Corvetter Bummer" by Beck
"Scorpio Rising" by Death In Vegas
"Fatal" by Pearl Jam
"Andalucia" by Doves
"Better Off Dead" by Death From Above 1979

Episode 1

"Phd" by Crystal Method
"Nadine" by Frank Black
"ioio" by Nosaj Thing
"Gonna See My Friend" by Pearl Jam
"Dressed In Dresden" by The Hundred In the Hands
"Runs In the Family" by Amanda Palmer
"Press and Burn" by Kill Memory Crash
"One" by Hooverphonic
"New Born" by Muse